News - posted on February 1, 2016 by

Nice Teeth Whore Cover Artwork



Nice Teeth Whore is currently at press in digipak and LP formats and being released by New Density.  Pre-orders will take place sometime at the end of February/early March through the main New Density website (currently being rebuilt).  The tracklisting for Nice Teeth Whore is as follows:

  1. SIG Safer
  2. Nice Teeth Whore
  3. Semblances
  4. Final Division

All in all it clocks in at over 23 minutes.  There will also be some new merch ready for the new release including a shirt and a hoodie.  Kudos to the artists and graphic designers who helped make the artwork and layouts as impactful as we feel the tracks are.


The Lord Mantis website just received an overdo facelift.  Hope ya dig!  You want to comment on something?  Well now you can.  Voice your love and hate in the comment sections of our posts.

view the whole post 0